State & Territory Committees

Australian Capital Territory Committee

ACT Committee

Australian Capital Territory Committee Chair Beth has worked in enterprise risk management, performance audit, corporate and academic governance for the past 15 years.  She is…

Read More

Brock Manson
Daniel Rattigan
Dylan Lloyd
Hawari Badri
Shirleene Robinson

New South Wales Committee Chair

NSW Committee

New South Wales Committee Chair Liam has recently joined at NSW Committee Chair, having previously been a Pinnacle Mentor. Liam has had a broad career…

Read More

Craig Murphy
David Cao
Fran Bowron
Jessie Goldie
Jonathon Wenham
Kirk Marcolina
Nicole Hennessy
Phillip Bouffler
Sophie Wilde

Queensland Committee Chair

QLD Committee

Queensland Committee Chair Tom has several years’ experience in professional services, delivering risk, compliance, and learning solutions to a range of clients throughout Australia and…

Read More

Craig Casagrande
Kath Shaw
Kym Langill
Lisa Baptista
Liz Brunetto
Mason Andrews
Murray Altham
Nathan Watts
Nia Franks
Tamma Sorbello

South Australian Committee Chair

SA Committee

South Australian Committee Chair Anne has many years of experience managing services, projects, programs and people and in the development and implementation of health and…

Read More

Ashley Meakin
Courtney Dolphin
Jacinta Clark
Jan Thompson
Kevin Maczkowiak
Lachlan Cibich
Penny Munro
Scott Cowen
Simon Royal

Tasmanian Committee Chair

TAS Committee

Tasmanian Committee Chair Ginna is a long-term and passionate public servant having worked in both the Commonwealth and Tasmanian State Service all of her career….

Read More

Katherine Clarke
Mat Rowell
Rob Williams
Sue Ham

Victorian Committee Chair

VIC Committee

Victorian Committee Chair Mark has 15 years of experience in the financial services industry, covering retail and commercial banking, payments, financial planning, foreign exchange and…

Read More

Caitlyn Georgeson
David Spree
David Vincent
Georgia Gamble
Jake Squire
Jeremy Vincent
Laura Cripps
Michael Veal
Nic Bills

Western Australian Committee Chair

WA Committee

Western Australian Committee Chair Paul Ward is a technology expert with more than 25 years’ experience. He specialises in business intelligence, data engineering and training…

Read More

Annie Johnston
Brodie Coulson
Dain Kirwan
Daniel Mitchell
Joanna Do
Louis Paterniti